Reviews & Ratings

What People Are Saying About JFC

We’re pretty proud of our great reputation! Here you can read about all the lives we’ve impacted at JFC……….


The staff are just incredible to work with […] At this point I am very happy with my experience with JFC staffing […]

Patient Account Associate (Jennifer)
01/14/2021

They are very courteous when I call them. They are prompt with responding to emails/phone calls. They work to quickly find the next assignment so there isn't a big gap between paychecks.

Patient Account Associate (Theresa)
01/12/2021

Chris Kokes was extremely professional and dedicated. He found the job that was the right fit for me…exactly what I was looking for. I have already given his information to another individual. The process was efficient and outcome was beneficial for me.

Medical Office Manager (Jay)
01/12/2021

Taylor went above and beyond my expectations of a recruiter. By far the best agency I have experienced. Taylor exceeded expectations and talked me through anything I didn't know or had questions about. Her preparation was top notch and answered all of my questions in detail.

Mechanical Assembler (Joshua)
01/12/2021

Very professional!

Maintenance Technician (Isaiah)
01/05/2021

JFC Staffing listened to my needs and matched me with a job that fit my needs.

CNC Machinist (David)
01/05/2021

I like working with Chris and I hope to work with him in the future.

Administrative Assistant (Stephanie)
12/10/2020

So far everything has worked out well. Thank-You!

Operations Manager (Dan)
12/08/2020

I really love the job

Mechanical Assembler (Michael)
12/08/2020

Chris has been extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He always goes above and beyond to get things figured out with me. My job was postponed for a month and Chris took it upon himself to find me something to fill the time. I have nothing negative to say. Y'all should be proud!!

Treasury Assistant (Holly)
12/08/2020

Brett and everyone on the team at JFC has been helpful and supportive. Brett took the time to look at my previous responsibilities to find a position that (thus far) has proved to be a great match.

Business Support Clerk (Jessica)
12/04/2020

Courtney was so happy and willing to help

Assembler (Tobey)
11/24/2020

I have worked with JFC in the past and have never had a bad experience.

Customer Service Representative (Donna)
11/11/2020

I got a job within a week of joining. My agent was extremely helpful and answered all my questions thoroughly and was very pleasant throughout my experience.

CNC Lathe Operator (Eli)
11/11/2020

Out of the many staffing companies available, JFC has been the most responsive.

Administrative Assistant (Jean)
10/29/2020

JFC provided effective and efficient services. I was pleased with the amount of progress that was completed after applying for some positions[…] I found everything to be exceptional from the recruiters, to the payroll department, and reception. Everyone was incredibly helpful, and genuinely cares for your success.

Receptionist (Amy)
10/27/2020

Courtney was very diligent in helping me get a job and helping me get started right away. She was determined to make my entire experience great and I'm entirely grateful for this. Hire more people like Courtney Shaffer.

Service Store Clerk (Nyaira)
10/22/2020

My recruiter Chris Kokes has been amazing. He has been there every step to help me get my interview as well as help me with time cards. Even when I forgot something or couldn't find what I needed to give him at that time , Chris was very understanding and available to be reached.[…]

Receptionist (Shania)
10/22/2020

My recruiter Dani has been very helpful to me and the jobs that are available. This is my second temp job that I have gotten through JFC. I have been pretty happy with everything.

Clerical Assistant (Tessa)
10/15/2020

Easy to work with and they found jobs that fit the requirements and they fought for the right pay for said jobs

Customer Service Representative (Austin)
10/13/2020

Everyone is extremely nice and professional. Taylor Krinock did an excellent job finding me several positions to choose from I highly recommend JFC! My experience was exceptional[…]

Shipping Clerk (Josh)
10/13/2020

Everybody I have had the pleasure of interacting with from JFC has been a delight.

Service Store Clerk (Cody)
10/08/2020

The company is really helpful and has great communication […] everything is going great

Picker (Sadaye)
10/07/2020

Recruiter was very friendly and professional

Machine Operator (Frederick)
09/29/2020

Great recruiter[Chris Kokes], obtained a position quickly, love my job placement […] JFC staffing has exceeded my expectations

Account Maintenance Specialist (Amanda)
09/24/2020

Everyone is friendly and everything was fast and easy. So far everything has been great […]

Electronic Assembler (Jasmyn)
09/22/2020

I'm overall pleased with my experience with JFC. Everyone is so nice and helpful.

Housekeeper (Dawn)
09/10/2020

Maria George has been excellent to work with. She typically is able to provide candidates that are well fitted to us. Other staffing services have struggled with this.

Project Manager (Steve)
09/01/2020

You were accurate and excellent….always answered when I needed you[…]if I could give you more than 10 on the scale I would

General Labor (Felix)
09/01/2020

This was the first temp agency I used where I had the same recruiter(Chris Kokes). There was constant communication and I felt like he had my back on every assignment. He actually wanted me to find a job that fit me, instead of just placing me somewhere.

Office Administrator (Lyndsey)
08/28/2020

They jump in right away and do everything they can to put you somewhere to work. Very friendly as well.

Machine Operator (Yaritza)
08/10/2020

Great attitude […] you guys are at your best I don't think it can get any better

Welder (Jerry)
08/06/2020

Very thorough screening to make sure you get the best opportunity

Administrative Assistant (Amy)
07/30/2020

The service that you provided was excellent I was very pleased

Welder (Robert)
07/28/2020

Taylor, my recruiter, worked very fast to find me a job. She was very professional. Taylor took the time to call me at the end of my first day to ask how things went and I thought that was awesome. So thanks to Taylor and JFC temps!

Machine Operator (Denton)
07/24/2020

Maria was wonderful in helping me every step of the way. You guys have provided me with the least stressful job search I've ever gone through. For me you guys did a wonderful job staying in contact, keeping me informed, and helping me improve my skills to be more valuable to a company[…]

Industrial Maintenance Technician (Sara)
07/10/2020

Deb was very diligent and helpful.

Warehouse Associate (Gerald)
07/07/2020

Taylor was most helpful. It was easy and efficient. I got a quick interview and started immediately.

Machine Operator (Bradley)
05/20/2020

Very responsive, professional, and courteous.

Machine Operator (David)
05/18/2020

JFC has been very helpful in any situation They are very pleasant and care about their employees.

Machine Operator (Sandra)
05/12/2020

I have been with the company for many years and it has improved very much. This past year has been the best for me.

Data Entry Specialist (Sharon)
05/11/2020

If you continue to match associates to requirement as you did Josh I would recommend JFC to anyone. You hit it out of the park on Josh.

Supervisor (Sharon)
05/05/2020

Great service and very helpful. I'm very satisfied with the job she has got me thank you so much it helped me out a lot.

Machine Operator (Shyquin)
03/19/2020

Organized and efficient. Managed to find a perfect job for me. I know it was not easy.

Clerk (Cora)
03/10/2020

I love the internal customer service I have received from Dani in your Harrisburg office as my job recruiter.

Patient Account Associate (DiJawn)
03/06/2020

Friendly and helpful staff. Any questions I had were promptly answered by Mike, and he was readily available when any arose. […] It was a great experience.

Equipment Operator (Daniel)
03/04/2020

Chris found a job for me within a reasonable amount of time and it was exactly what I was looking for.

Clerk (Claire)
02/19/2020

The interviewer and process was professional and made me feel comfortable.

Call Center Representative (Tameka)
02/18/2020

Very professional friendly helpful

Material Handler (Neil)
02/14/2020

Everyone was welcoming and friendly

Call Center Representative (Tequala)
02/12/2020

Dani was a great recruiter and helped me more than any other recruiter from other agencies have helped me.

Toll Enforcement Representative (Ksandra)
02/12/2020

I found the experience with JFC to be very professional and positive.

Front Counter Associate (Pamela)
02/12/2020

Very helpful & communicative in my search for a new job.

Secretary (Carol)
02/07/2020

Taylor is a very friendly person and responds to you quick!

Assembler (Emily)
02/05/2020

Friendly and courteous people

Customer Service Representative (Kenneth)
02/05/2020

Marcus did a great job and found me a great job on the first try! […] Everything was top notch!

HVAC Installer (Marcus)
01/28/2020

Very friendly and professional. Prompt courteous service. Always there for me, even on weekends.

CNC Machinist (Robert)
01/28/2020

[..]She[Courtney Shaffer] listened to all my concerns and interacted with me in a kind-hearted and patient manner that made me feel important[…]I enjoyed my visit and am very thankful for the service I received. I would and will definitely recommend JFC Staffing to any and all who cross my path in need of employment

Packer (Sandy)
01/24/2020

Laurel did a fantastic job matching my skills with an interested employer. She took the time to identify my strengths and was always helpful and positive through the process. My new position is a perfect match thanks to her.

Customer Service Representative (Christine)
01/22/2020

Because my recruiter was awesome and helped me out during ever step. Plus he never gave up on me when I had some set backs. I am extremely thankful for that. If I ever need help finding a welding job he will be the first call I will make.[…] It was the best experience I have had using a recruiting service.

Welder (Tristan)
01/13/2020

Maria was very thorough with her background and references to ensure that she wasn't sending me over to a job that didn't fit me or the company. […] From keeping in touch constantly, Being real friendly and professional, and helped me restructured my resume to appeal more to the employer. Everything was handled well.

CNC Lathe Operator (Junior)
01/13/2020

My experience with Marcus Glover was a great one. He stayed in contact with me about job openings.

Welder (William)
01/10/2020

Because her customer service and hospitality was very good I would say it was the best I ever had.[…]everything was great and professional

CNC Lathe Operator (Steven)
01/10/2020

It was an absolute pleasure to have worked with Shariah during these past few months. She is a quick learner and asks questions when clarity is needed. Importantly, she was very personable, kind, and fun! We'll miss her.

Executive Director (Harry)
01/08/2020

Beverly has been an asset to [our company] in the 30 days she has been here. She is pleasant and interacts very well with all of the staff.

Loan Operations Manager (Linda)
01/03/2020

Very prepared staff. The recruiter helped me a lot and treated me very good. Was a very good experience. JFC vs others Temp Agencies be like (JFC 10 – others 0). 😉 […] Jos Snchez and the other members who helped me are very kind and professional people.

Equipment Operator (Glenda)
12/30/2019

I Believe In Teamwork When It Comes To Any Job Task And I Think JFC Is A Great Team When It Comes To Helping People Find The Right Job At The Right Moment […]

Operator (Carlos)
12/23/2019

I really don't feel like I'm just another body to fill a position quick. I had a payroll question and it was immediately answered. Not given the run around.

Forklift Operator (Jonathan)
12/12/2019

I felt Chris did a great job in waiting to get me the best fit for the hourly rate that I needed. He did not try and get me to take another job for less than what I wanted. He was always good at checking in with me each week and always got back to me quickly.[…]I would recommend JFC to anyone I know looking for a job

Department Administrator (Sandra)
12/12/2019

We have hired the past two temps from JFC for full time positions. You[JFC] did a perfect job of matching the right person to the job requirements. Chris Kokes did a wonderful job of following up and making sure our needs were continually met. I would use JFC again without hesitation.

President (Silas)
12/11/2019

Good company that you've allowed me to work and interested on how I'm doing with the new job and got the pay rate I was looking for.

Welder (Leroy)
12/10/2019

The recruiters are professional, determined and qualified. They have a very sharp eye when it comes to connecting you with the right opportunity. JFC is a great place for new beginnings or a career change.

Loan Operations (Beverly)
12/09/2019

Fast service in getting me back to the workforce. Found me a great job with good people.

Toolroom Attendant (Scott)
11/22/2019

Excellent support and service.

Customer Service Representative (Kimberly)
11/22/2019

I enjoy the job, the hours are reasonable and the warehouse is very good with their safety and ergonomics. I have referred the company to two of my friends looking for work.

Manufacturing Operator (Mariah)
11/18/2019

I was contacted quickly by a recruiter and matched within a week for a position I qualified for. My recruiter Brittany, is quickly responsive when I have questions or issues.

Data Entry Associate (Mikeleen)
11/12/2019

Good service, always have a job because of the company.

Assembler (Donald)
11/12/2019

Everyone was extremely nice. The lady at the front desk and of course Catherine. Didn't waste no time on finding me a job which is always a major plus.

General Labor (Zachary)
11/12/2019

JFC helped me find a job that was perfect for me.

Assembler (Lauren)
11/12/2019

Ever since I have worked through JFC, even from previous experience, I have always liked the atmosphere and […] job assignments and their locations. The pay is also wonderful as well as the staff recruitment team of JFC.

Data Entry Associate (Natasha)
11/11/2019

I love all.

General Labor (Troy)
11/08/2019

Chris was great to work with. He always made sure we had coverage and communicated very well with me. Thanks.

President (Jonathan)
11/07/2019

The staff are very accommodating and understanding.

Manufacturing Operator (Anthony)
11/06/2019

Chris Kokes has been a pleasure to work with throughout this entire process. He has kept me fully informed and answered any question or concern that I have had.

Attorney (Chris)
11/04/2019

I had a wonderful experience from the receptionist to the recruiter who helped me find work. They were both pleasant and helped me to understand everything I needed to know and I appreciated that a lot.

Packer/Assembler (Danari)
10/30/2019

Outstanding communications, service and availability to reach my JFC contacts.

HR Director (Kim)
10/28/2019

Chris Kokes was wonderful to work with. He was understanding, patient & considerate. He was determined to meet my needs for a job & really made it happen! I appreciate all his help & highly recommend him.

Administrative Support (Rachel)
10/23/2019

Very friendly staff and easy to work with. […]experience was fantastic talking to Alex and working with him.

Chemical Mill Operator (Zachary)
10/23/2019

She [Harlie Snyder in JFC Workforce] got me a job quickly and was great through the process.

Material Handler (Rebekkah)
10/21/2019

Everyone in the office was very nice. My recruiter is great.

Material Handler (Kimberly)
10/17/2019

Being one of the oldest staffing companies they are still rated high. I've worked for JFC back in the 80's and they are still going strong while other agencies have faded away. All that I can say is keep up the good work! […]

Clerk (Clara)
10/16/2019

Catherine was absolutely wonderful and she made the whole experience seamless and very easy.[…] Everything was top service!

Customer Service Coordinator (Catherine)
10/16/2019

Alex really helped me out a lot! He was always keeping in contact with me to inform me about my hiring process, etc. He answered every question I had […] Excellent recruiter! This is the first time I ever went through a temp agency, and it sure didn't seem like a temp. But even better!

Material Handler (Brandon)
10/16/2019

Ryan is a good hard working person and served us well during his time here. He is highly recommended for any future endeavors.

Operations Chief (Ed)
10/10/2019

Excellent candidate in this tough climate to find good people […]

HR Manager (Vicki)
10/08/2019

Y'all are very patient and understanding with us I really appreciate you all […] y'all definitely hold y'all word

Assembler (Raushan)
10/08/2019

Employees are very professional and prompt in returning emails, calls, etc.

Receptionist (Karen)
10/08/2019

JFC gets the […] best jobs especially new jobs! JFC saved me a few times!

Picker/Packer Associate (Joseph)
10/08/2019

[…]The JFC staff is very polite and nice and I feel comfortable y all always return my phone calls and y all got me a job that I like.

Call Center Representative (Kiera)
10/08/2019

JFC was very helpful in finding employment for me based on my experience and resume. […] I feel JFC is very professional and helpful! I am grateful for their help in my job search!

Receptionist (Linda)
10/02/2019

Nice people that are serious about helping others succeed.

Warehouse Associate (John)
10/02/2019

I was contacted within one day after placing application. JFC representative was professional and sent all information to be completed in a timely manner. Hired for a position within 10 days.

Clerical Assistant (Wendy)
09/30/2019

Warm atmosphere. Everyone is nice in the office. They are all very helpful and they keep trying to find the job you are looking for […]

Case Picker (Spring)
09/27/2019

Great service, kind people, quick turnaround from application to a placement.

Administrative Assistant (Cole)
09/24/2019

I believe that JFC is a very a good employment agency. They position candidates in positions and fields that work best for the candidate.

Customer Care Advisor (Kenton)
09/24/2019

[…]My recruiter Michelle is awesome. Great job postings. My experience in the past was always awesome. Nice job sites, environments, and job locations. […]

Administrative Assistant (Natasha)
09/24/2019

You guys are great

General Warehouse Worker (Isaac)
09/18/2019

Margaret is an excellent team player, she is hardworking, attentive and brings laughter to our office. We enjoy having her here and she does a fantastic job with any task!

Director (Elisha-Kay)
09/10/2019

Recruiter was excellent and helped me secure a position quickly.

Receptionist (Jasmine)
09/09/2019

The recruitment, interview, and placement process was effortless. All the little things that are usually tedious with other staffing companies (i.e, time entry, paystubs, calling out, etc), have clear directions and when I am in need I am responded to by someone at JFC super speedily.

Order Entry Specialist (Rachael)
08/28/2019

It was a fast process, started working almost instantly

General Warehouse (Ricky)
08/22/2019

Catherine was excellent! She had great professionalism and was very friendly and extremely helpful. She had found me a job the first day I met with her! One thing we can improve: Nothing! It was a great experience! Keep up the amazing work!

Production Helper (Carol)
08/21/2019

You got me a good paying job.

Warehouse Worker (Chasity)
08/21/2019

Because of great way the staff helps you.

General Admin (Diane)
08/20/2019

Very easy to talk to and they work with clients needs.

General Warehouse (Jodi)
08/20/2019

The excellent professionalism and communication! I know most things have room for improvement, but I can t think of one with JFC! They re great!

Data Entry Specialist (Madeline)
07/16/2019

Jazmin was amazing and helped me in every way possible. She didn t promise me anything she wasn't able follow through with. Your agency is by far the most organized and professional I ve worked with. Thank you again for this opportunity.

Machine Operator (Johnattan)
06/25/2019

Your staff is great and they explain the jobs in great detail and the job they placed me at is a great place.

Assembler (Michelle)
06/18/2019

Great experience and very professional!

General Laborer (Edgardo)
06/14/2019

Jazmin in West Lawn went over and beyond, had several interviews lined up for me and she kept in contact with me throughout everything.

Material Handler (DeVante)
06/14/2019

Because my experience with JFC, and more specifically, Bethany Vansickle was just that positive. When referring one of my friends or colleagues I would speak to how quickly Bethany got me in for an interview and placed me and she did so having never worked with me before.which I really appreciated. Thank you!….

Order Entry Specialist (Rachael)
06/07/2019

Really nice employees, helpful employees, and good job opportunities!

Machine Operator (Weslee)
06/04/2019

My JFC experience has been amazing…professional, great communication, responsive, helpful, and super positive!

Administrative Assistant (Jessica)
05/22/2019

You blessed me with a good job-I have great respect for you

Shipping Department Associate (David)
05/10/2019

Very friendly and professional team at Scottsdale Plaza.

Hospital Administration (Linda)
05/09/2019

Excellent service by Laurel. Everyone was really friendly and extremely helpful. I was placed at a preferred job immediately.

Laborer (Giles)
05/09/2019

Our candidate has been doing a great job for us. Our recruiter, Dani knew exactly what we were looking for and found us a great candidate.

Director of Recruiting (Phil)
05/08/2019

JFC really helped me in finding a great job!

Patient Account Representative (Cherie)
05/07/2019

JFC had gotten me a job quick and easy. Very professional as well!

Assembly Worker (Boyd)
05/02/2019

Best staffing company I have ever worked with. Michelle, Jesse, and all the other staff have been above and beyond amazing and helpful. Everything was done quickly, and they ve been openly communicating about everything! Before I got hired for this job, Michelle was able to find 3 jobs including this one that matched perfectly to what I was looking for, and she helped me get the one I have now! I ve already recommended JFC to fellow friends!

Patient Account Associate (Chelsea-Rae)
05/02/2019

My primary reason was because when I called JFC and they reached out to me he got me two interviews within two days and both of them were very successful interviews with the second one hire me today

HVAC Mechanic (Jimmy)
05/02/2019

The communication from this company is amazing! Working with Katherine, I never felt alone during the hiring process. She always kept in contact with me about every step I took to get the job. This company helped me get my foot into the door for the career I have dreamt of having, and was the perfect fit for my work/life balance.

Patient Registration Associate (Camisha)
05/02/2019

The agent I worked with was very responsive, contacting me almost everyday with work relative to my skills and passions. Not pushy about taking a job if I did not like it, but yet also encouraged me to look at jobs that would stretch me out of my comfort zone. She was kind and professional, very accommodating to my tight schedule. She went above and beyond what was expected of her and I keep recommending people to go to JFC because of what a good job she does there.

Electronic Assembler (Josiah)
05/02/2019

This is my first Staffing company I have worked for and Bethany found me a job on the very first interview!

Packer (Basheerah)
05/02/2019

Service provided in job search and friendliness of staff and receptionist. Catherine at the York office was especially helpful to me and immediately sent me to two interviews, one of which resulted in me finding a temporary position!

Receptionist (Linda)
05/02/2019

Good service!

Packer (Makenzie)
05/02/2019

Everyone from the receptionist to the recruiter was very helpful!

Scaling Associate (Troy)
05/02/2019

Professional environment and courtesy, from the receptionist to the recruiters!

Packer (Van)
05/02/2019

It was excellent customer service and they placed me in a job very quickly!

Inside Sales Coordinator (Julia)
05/02/2019

I have heard multiple good reviews about JFC! I have been referred to and know a few people who got their job title under JFC and that it''s the number one client satisfaction staffing for several years and that speaks a lot to me!

Packer (Kirsten)
05/02/2019

The staff is very interested in placing someone out to work. Very friendly staff!

Packer (Joseph)
05/02/2019

Positive people, great with communicating, friendly, answers questions and concerns!

Procurement Assistant (Aimee)
05/02/2019

Very professional company-staff is interested in their clients!

Inspection Scheduler (Janie)
05/02/2019

Very professional, nice, and dedicated!

Shipping Clerk (Denise)
05/02/2019

Excellent service!

Packer (Kristina)
05/02/2019

Everyone is very nice and very prompt in helping me find a job, even if it s temporary!

Data Entry (Shaina)
05/02/2019

Very quick and helpful to get me placed into a position I wanted!

Warehouse Helper (Jason)
05/02/2019

Bethany is very good at her job and also seems genuinely excited and happy for her clients!

Professional Debt Collector (Traci)
05/02/2019

Everybody there is very friendly and nice!

Forklift Operator (Rodriguez)
05/02/2019

I'm like to work and I'm so happy in my position!

Packer (Victoria)
05/02/2019

JFC helps you find a job quickly and one that fits what you looking for!

Janitor (Monique)
05/02/2019

This is one of the best and most reliable temp agencies I have been with. A ten would be a permanent position.

Warehouse worker (Eric)
04/22/2019

Good company, very professional

Warehouse (Carlin)
04/22/2019

I went in the office on a Wednesday, and started work the following Wednesday. The staffing agent, named Laurel, was more then helpful. I left with a smile each time I was there.

Ben
03/19/2019

Everyone I met on the staff was very polite and facilitating. My recruiter helped me get into a position that provided everything I asked for from distance, pay, and upward mobility.

Samuel L
03/12/2019