Reviews & Ratings

What People Are Saying About JFC

We’re pretty proud of our great reputation! Here you can read about all the lives we’ve impacted at JFC……….


Courtney is so incredible to work with! She is so kind and supportive and also very thorough. It was great speaking with her before each interview I had and she really helped me prepare for them. I am so grateful to have had her by my side during this process.

Workshop Technician (Emily)
12/15/2022

Tamara has been a complete blessing. She was very professional and answered all my questions. She was available for phone calls and always emailed me back quickly. She is very good at her job!

Administrative Assistant (Christine)
12/01/2022

He [Greg Potter] is very kind and responsive.

Scheduler (Angelyz)
12/01/2022

My experience with JFC has always been GREAT and they always send me GREAT workers

Materials Manager (Rich)
11/30/2022

[She] is doing very well! She has such a positive attitude and has picked up everything we have asked her to do quickly. Her positivity and willingness to dig into anything we ask is a breath of fresh air. We have been so happy with the candidates you have connected us with.

Hiring Manager (Missy)
11/15/2022

This was absolutely a great experience finding a new job. Eric Landon was wonderful to have on my side for this. He was very informative and quick to get back to me every time I had questions. Hopefully I won’t need JFC Services again, but if I do there won’t be any hesitation. I thank you all for helping me.

General Labor (Bradley)
10/17/2022

Kat has been nothing but amazing! She is very sweet and genuine and looked to help me find the right career choice. Also Rob has been a big help as well. Working alongside Kat to get my process going quicker. Great team together!

Registration Administrative Associate (Talaycia)
10/17/2022

The recruiters I worked with (Josh and Emily) were extremely helpful and explained every step of the way.[…]provided additional help with preparing for interviews as well as provided learning material pertaining to the resignation of my current employer. They were wonderful to work with and will highly recommend them

Customer Service Representative (Christina)
10/17/2022

Eric was very kind! Even when he didn’t have work available he made sure he let me know as soon as he did. He also listened to what I was looking for in a position. He really takes care of us!

Material Stocker (Lisa)
10/13/2022

[…]I appreciate all of the help he [Robert Hanosek] provided me with my journey on searching for a job. He understood what I was looking for and moved in the right direction. He returns calls and follows up immediately. I am truly grateful for the help he provided and the job he did.

Receptionist (Nereida)
10/13/2022

Greg is an amazing recruiter who keeps in constant communication, answers all questions to the best of his abilities, and is just an all-around awesome guy. He really does his best to work with his recruits and their needs as employees. I would recommend him to anyone.

Scheduler (Becca)
10/12/2022

I am a person who is bigger on giving constructive criticism and feedback, but I had an incredible experience with JFC.

Account Coordinator (Meghan)
10/12/2022

Josh has been great to work with. Very polite and professional manner, he has also been great in keeping me included in any changes or updates that have happened.

Project Coordinator (Stephanie)
10/12/2022

Courtney was awesome. She kept in contact and recommended great places to work that fit my skill set. Hopefully I won’t have the need but I would definitely work with her in the future if needed.

Shipping and Receiving Associate (Ross)
10/04/2022

Greg has been great to work with! He went beyond what a traditional recruiter usually does in helping clients to obtain work.

Accounting Assistant (Andrew)
09/23/2022

Emily is amazing! She is kind and supportive. She listens to what you are interested in a job. She is on top of everything that you are needing and surroundings. I have recommended many people to JFC and have told many people about Emily and requesting her as a recruiter!

Project Assistant (Lyndsay)
09/23/2022

She [Kerry Denny] has been great to work with. Very kind and informative with great response time!

Project Crew (Sasa)
09/23/2022

Greg was wonderful and always pleasant and helpful.

Office Assistant (Michelle)
09/23/2022

Kerry is super bubbly and it is contagious! She answered all my questions and concerns. She did awesome at looking out for my best interest. I couldn’t thank her harder if I tried.

Shipping and Receiving Associate (Angela)
09/23/2022

Tamara was great! She and I communicated every day in order for me to transition to employment.

Registration Associate (Lyn )
09/23/2022

Very helpful, extremely nice and thoughtful in following up with the process.

Reach Truck Operator (Edward)
09/23/2022

Great to work with! [Robert Hanosek] Answered all my questions.

Administrative Assistant (Lisa)
08/23/2022

Greg potter has been extremely polite and professional, he is very knowledgeable at his job. I appreciate that he took the time to speak with me and listen to any of my concerns or any questions I had.

Scheduler (Kennifer)
08/23/2022

Rob is awesome. He is very polite and professional and does all that needs done for the ones whom he recruits for. I truly appreciate him.

Scheduler (Casondra)
08/23/2022

Tamara was extremely helpful with my job search. She helped me every step of the way and gave me great advice!

Office Assistant (Samantha)
08/23/2022

Tamara has been a blessing to work with. She is super kind and professional. I appreciate all her help.

Administrative Assistant (Susan)
08/23/2022

Kind and helpful! Thank you

Scheduler (Taelyr)
08/23/2022

Emily Lupi has been fantastic to work with during the recruiting process.

HR Manager (Charlie)
08/23/2022

Eric has been great and friendly to work with. He has been communicative and prompt, and has provided excellent detail.

Material Technician (Racheal)
07/27/2022

Mike is the best. He is very responsive and very cordial. I look forward to working with the JFC Workforce team. My experience was always awesome

Material Stocker (Jeffrey)
07/22/2022

Mike was very helpful and we stayed connected through the whole process. I need a change in my career and he helped me make it possible. I felt very comfortable reaching out to him with any questions or concerns. Thank you for helping me in this process. You helped me find my dream job that I didn’t even knew existed.

Material Technician (Terry)
05/23/2022

I can not say enough positive things about Brett. His friendly and professional demeanor made this an amazing experience. I have struggled for over a year to get into the HR field and I know without a doubt I would still be struggling if it weren’t for Brett. I owe him a huge debt of gratitude.

HR Assistant (Jamie)
04/28/2022

Eric is great! He worked with me every step of the way and even pursued helping even after I had initially declined work. Cordial and direct, I couldn’t be happier from the help he gave.

Laborer (Joseph)
04/19/2022

She [Emily Lupi] was a ray of sunshine on a cloudy day. Her enthusiasm and positive attitude are infectious. I enjoyed working with her very much.

HR Administrator (Amy)
04/08/2022

Mike has done a wonderful job helping me move forward with the new company […] and I’m so grateful that he helped me out in the way that he did thank you Mike

Reach Truck Operator (Gregory)
04/01/2022

Emily is super efficient, always answers my numerous questions, very kind and extremely helpful! She s made my onboarding very easy.

Data Entry Associate (Brittany)
03/15/2022

Robert Hanosek is very professional and on top of his game. He has been in constant contact with me as I transfer into my position with [my new company]

Customer Service Specialist (Robert)
03/15/2022

Emily is a pleasure to work with! She made my interview and onboarding experience fairly easy!

Administrative Assistant (Satin)
03/10/2022

She [Courtney Shaffer] is amazing at her job will recommend anyone to speak to her.

Machine Operator (Sean)
03/10/2022

I have always been very happy and satisfied with JFC.

Services Coordinator (Linda)
02/24/2022

Rob is great! Friendly and very professional. I am having awesome experiences.

Medical Office Assistant (Casondra)
02/24/2022

I found a position that I enjoy and can see myself working for many years to come. The continued support from my recruiter (Josh) even after starting my new job was excellent. So I would like to say Thank you![…]

Records Processing Associate (Clarinda)
01/18/2022

Amazing customer service, & the communication is outstanding.

Store Clerk (Aamara)
12/09/2021

Great service. Friendly and helpful staff. Found a role for me quickly.

Marketing Coordinator (Alexander)
12/01/2021

JFC works with you and stands behind you. There were a few positions I applied to work at through JFC. However, when Emily Lupi and I spoke, we discussed hours and distance from my home. JFC in 1983 placed me in my first job and now have placed me in my last job at [Company]. I am so happy to be there.[…]

Administrative Assistant (Amy)
11/17/2021

I am very happy with my experience with JFC

Records Processing Associate (Danielle)
11/17/2021

Emily Lupi was extremely helpful through the entire process from the initial interview to my first day, I couldn t have been more prepared.

Program Associate (Janirette)
11/17/2021

Working with Emily has been great! She is very professional, yet kind and caring. I appreciate her positivity. She has gone out of her way to help me!

Call Center Associate (Vanessa)
10/27/2021

Michael is such a genuine guy, enjoyed working with him so much was very easy to get things taken care of. If I could I'd rate even higher. He made sure I had everything I needed to get started and worked with me until my start date. Very rare with an agency.

Reach Truck Operator (Brittan)
10/22/2021

Very happy with my interactions with JFC and extremely happy with Ed. He is doing a fantastic job!

Director of Event Planning (Dorothy)
10/19/2021

Top of the line service

Service Store Clerk (Abhishek)
10/06/2021

The recruiter I worked with looked at my employment background and found a suitable position for me. Deb Shindel is top notch.

OR Material Technician (Rodney)
10/06/2021

JFC and in particular the recruiter I spoke to, Courtney Shaffer, provided excellent service. They were fast, friendly, and extremely accommodating throughout the whole process. Searching for a job can be a very stressful experience but they were able to make everything easy and painless. […]

OR Material Technician (Kyle)
10/01/2021

Easy and friendly experience.

Buyer (Heather)
09/24/2021

The level of professionalism exhibited by JFC staff to match the needs of employment seekers with employers and the level of commitment to maintaining effective communication throughout the process.

Data Entry Clerk (Robert)
08/23/2021

Professional people to work with

Ecommerce Fulfillment Representative (Jacqueline)
08/17/2021

Kerry was so nice and got me to work quickly with no hassles. She communicated with me and made sure I was informed of what was going on. The paperwork online was simple. I see nothing that needs improved. The staff is totally professional.

Electrical Panel Assembler (Jason)
08/06/2021

Charles has been nothing but great. Great work ethic, great attitude, follows instructions, etc.. He has been awesome so far.

Operations Manager (Rich)
08/06/2021

My experience with Brianna was excellent. She is very upbeat and personable. […] JFC provides the extra step that I have not experienced with the agency I have previously used. Two examples being the meeting to prepare me for a successful interview and the Virtual Lunch I am looking forward to attending next week.

Accounts Receivable (Angela)
07/14/2021

Stuff like that doesn't come up in conversation much for me, but I would recommend JFC if someone were to mention they were looking for a new job because it worked out very well for me. The recruiter Kerry was very nice and helpful. […] my experience was great.

Panel Wireperson (Kerry)
06/24/2021

Great customer service and prompt responses.

Shipping Associate (Jamie)
06/24/2021

Kerry did an excellent job finding me employment! […]You guys are great

Cleaner (John)
06/24/2021

How helpful the recruiters are. In my opinion it's perfect

Press Operator (Joshua)
06/22/2021

I was given a good service from JFC. Keep up your good care and service from your employees.

Production Operator (Olivier)
06/14/2021

Deb Shindel is who I deal with most often at my local branch and she does an excellent job with anything I reach out to her about.

Distribution Center Manager (Crystall)
06/10/2021

Taylor was the recruiter I worked with. She was able to get me an interview in no time […]

Fulfillment Supervisor (Jason)
06/09/2021

Great people, awesome attitude.

Fulfillment Supervisor (Yojan)
06/08/2021

JFC has been great with me helping me get a great job and understanding my goals. You guys are great!!!

Assembler (Jesenia)
06/03/2021

The lady I've been working with, Courtney Shaffer, is fantastic.

Machine Operator (Bethany)
05/28/2021

The communication is great. If I have any questions there is a quick response/reply back.

Data Entry Associate (Rayann)
05/28/2021

JFC was very helpful in seeking employment. Chris Kokes was very thorough with helping me find a job within the type of work, schedule, and income that I was seeking.

Customer Service Representative (Dawn)
05/20/2021

Chris was a great listener and found me a wonderful place to work. I wanted variety in a job and a better atmosphere to work in. He found that and much more.

Administrative Assistant (Connie)
05/19/2021

I was contacted promptly by Kerry Denny and her follow up, from day one through today, is very professional and to the point. […] Kerry covered all aspects and was detail oriented. Kerry's helpful, cheerful, and uplifting spirit gives the job candidate a more positive road to follow. […] Keep up the good work!

Fulfillment Supervisor (Porfirio)
05/13/2021

Chris presented me with assignment options, not just one, which was great[…]I do not think I mentioned it to him at the time, but I always get nervous with interviews. However, I felt prepared for it after doing my interview prep with him.[…]I could go on and on about how seamless Chris made this experience for me.

Patient Account Associate (Tiffany)
05/06/2021

Brianna, my recruiter, was beyond helpful every step of the way!

Medical Office Associate (Candy)
05/06/2021

The process was simple. My recruiting specialist Brianna Titi is great. JFC had a thorough preparation process that helped me to prepare for my interview and kept up with me after I got a job.

Receptionist (Alexis)
05/04/2021

Helpful and very friendly

Data Entry Associate (Christina)
03/15/2021

The recruiters always seem to have exactly what you're looking for and they work with you to find you the right job that fits your schedule.

High Reach Forklift Associate (Victor)
03/12/2021

Brianna has been great to work with. She has been prompt with all replies and follow ups.

Data Entry Associate (Vanessa)
03/11/2021

Chris was on top of everything during the whole interview and job offer process.

Customer Service Representative (Heather)
03/10/2021

JFC has great service and helps you find jobs that fit your career goals.

Patient Account Associate (Kristen)
03/05/2021

I was a JFC employee in the past and had a great experience with the job I was assigned to back then and working for an agency again, almost 10 years later, the experience with JFC is still great.

Patient Account Associate (Kristen)
03/05/2021

My agent Michael Hochreiter, He pushed and never wavered until he found a company just right for me. Best agent at JFC in my opinion by far […] Everything was great.

Shipping Associate (Sage)
03/03/2021

I think JFC is the best temp to work with. Courtney did a great job.

Assemblers (David)
02/26/2021

Excellent Staff

Shipping Associate (Francisco)
02/23/2021

The customer service skills are on point and the concern they have for their employees is very courteous. Keep doing what you're doing.

Administrative Assistant (Doris)
02/16/2021

Chris Kokes, my recruiter, has been very helpful and supportive throughout the entire process. I have enjoyed working and interacting with him. He has also worked along with my client supervisor to get any issues resolved quickly. I am loving the assignment and am very excited about the potential[…]

Medical Office Associate (Michael)
02/11/2021

Maria was extremely helpful and understanding she got me to a job that I asked for. Can't do much better than that

Crew Leader (Justin)
02/10/2021

I think they're doing a wonderful job. No complaints.

Medical Office Associate (Emily)
02/08/2021

Excellent communication and amazing opportunities. My agent found a job that met and exceeded my expectations. […] Everything is great.

Polisher (Ian)
02/02/2021

The staff are just incredible to work with […] At this point I am very happy with my experience with JFC staffing […]

Patient Account Associate (Jennifer)
01/14/2021

They are very courteous when I call them. They are prompt with responding to emails/phone calls. They work to quickly find the next assignment so there isn't a big gap between paychecks.

Patient Account Associate (Theresa)
01/12/2021

Chris Kokes was extremely professional and dedicated. He found the job that was the right fit for me…exactly what I was looking for. I have already given his information to another individual. The process was efficient and outcome was beneficial for me.

Medical Office Manager (Jay)
01/12/2021

Taylor went above and beyond my expectations of a recruiter. By far the best agency I have experienced. Taylor exceeded expectations and talked me through anything I didn't know or had questions about. Her preparation was top notch and answered all of my questions in detail.

Mechanical Assembler (Joshua)
01/12/2021

Very professional!

Maintenance Technician (Isaiah)
01/05/2021

JFC Staffing listened to my needs and matched me with a job that fit my needs.

CNC Machinist (David)
01/05/2021