Reviews & Ratings

What People Are Saying About JFC

We’re pretty proud of our great reputation! Here you can read about all the lives we’ve impacted at JFC……….


She [Emily Lupi] was a ray of sunshine on a cloudy day. Her enthusiasm and positive attitude are infectious. I enjoyed working with her very much.

HR Administrator (Amy)
04/08/2022

Mike has done a wonderful job helping me move forward with the new company […] and I’m so grateful that he helped me out in the way that he did thank you Mike

Reach Truck Operator (Gregory)
04/01/2022

Emily is super efficient, always answers my numerous questions, very kind and extremely helpful! She s made my onboarding very easy.

Data Entry Associate (Brittany)
03/15/2022

Robert Hanosek is very professional and on top of his game. He has been in constant contact with me as I transfer into my position with [my new company]

Customer Service Specialist (Robert)
03/15/2022

Emily is a pleasure to work with! She made my interview and onboarding experience fairly easy!

Administrative Assistant (Satin)
03/10/2022

She [Courtney Shaffer] is amazing at her job will recommend anyone to speak to her.

Machine Operator (Sean)
03/10/2022

I have always been very happy and satisfied with JFC.

Services Coordinator (Linda)
02/24/2022

Rob is great! Friendly and very professional. I am having awesome experiences.

Medical Office Assistant (Casondra)
02/24/2022

I found a position that I enjoy and can see myself working for many years to come. The continued support from my recruiter (Josh) even after starting my new job was excellent. So I would like to say Thank you![…]

Records Processing Associate (Clarinda)
01/18/2022

Amazing customer service, & the communication is outstanding.

Store Clerk (Aamara)
12/09/2021

Great service. Friendly and helpful staff. Found a role for me quickly.

Marketing Coordinator (Alexander)
12/01/2021

JFC works with you and stands behind you. There were a few positions I applied to work at through JFC. However, when Emily Lupi and I spoke, we discussed hours and distance from my home. JFC in 1983 placed me in my first job and now have placed me in my last job at [Company]. I am so happy to be there.[…]

Administrative Assistant (Amy)
11/17/2021

I am very happy with my experience with JFC

Records Processing Associate (Danielle)
11/17/2021

Emily Lupi was extremely helpful through the entire process from the initial interview to my first day, I couldn t have been more prepared.

Program Associate (Janirette)
11/17/2021

Working with Emily has been great! She is very professional, yet kind and caring. I appreciate her positivity. She has gone out of her way to help me!

Call Center Associate (Vanessa)
10/27/2021

Michael is such a genuine guy, enjoyed working with him so much was very easy to get things taken care of. If I could I'd rate even higher. He made sure I had everything I needed to get started and worked with me until my start date. Very rare with an agency.

Reach Truck Operator (Brittan)
10/22/2021

Very happy with my interactions with JFC and extremely happy with Ed. He is doing a fantastic job!

Director of Event Planning (Dorothy)
10/19/2021

Top of the line service

Service Store Clerk (Abhishek)
10/06/2021

The recruiter I worked with looked at my employment background and found a suitable position for me. Deb Shindel is top notch.

OR Material Technician (Rodney)
10/06/2021

JFC and in particular the recruiter I spoke to, Courtney Shaffer, provided excellent service. They were fast, friendly, and extremely accommodating throughout the whole process. Searching for a job can be a very stressful experience but they were able to make everything easy and painless. […]

OR Material Technician (Kyle)
10/01/2021

Easy and friendly experience.

Buyer (Heather)
09/24/2021

The level of professionalism exhibited by JFC staff to match the needs of employment seekers with employers and the level of commitment to maintaining effective communication throughout the process.

Data Entry Clerk (Robert)
08/23/2021

Professional people to work with

Ecommerce Fulfillment Representative (Jacqueline)
08/17/2021

Kerry was so nice and got me to work quickly with no hassles. She communicated with me and made sure I was informed of what was going on. The paperwork online was simple. I see nothing that needs improved. The staff is totally professional.

Electrical Panel Assembler (Jason)
08/06/2021

Charles has been nothing but great. Great work ethic, great attitude, follows instructions, etc.. He has been awesome so far.

Operations Manager (Rich)
08/06/2021

My experience with Brianna was excellent. She is very upbeat and personable. […] JFC provides the extra step that I have not experienced with the agency I have previously used. Two examples being the meeting to prepare me for a successful interview and the Virtual Lunch I am looking forward to attending next week.

Accounts Receivable (Angela)
07/14/2021

Stuff like that doesn't come up in conversation much for me, but I would recommend JFC if someone were to mention they were looking for a new job because it worked out very well for me. The recruiter Kerry was very nice and helpful. […] my experience was great.

Panel Wireperson (Kerry)
06/24/2021

Great customer service and prompt responses.

Shipping Associate (Jamie)
06/24/2021

Kerry did an excellent job finding me employment! […]You guys are great

Cleaner (John)
06/24/2021

How helpful the recruiters are. In my opinion it's perfect

Press Operator (Joshua)
06/22/2021

I was given a good service from JFC. Keep up your good care and service from your employees.

Production Operator (Olivier)
06/14/2021

Deb Shindel is who I deal with most often at my local branch and she does an excellent job with anything I reach out to her about.

Distribution Center Manager (Crystall)
06/10/2021

Taylor was the recruiter I worked with. She was able to get me an interview in no time […]

Fulfillment Supervisor (Jason)
06/09/2021

Great people, awesome attitude.

Fulfillment Supervisor (Yojan)
06/08/2021

JFC has been great with me helping me get a great job and understanding my goals. You guys are great!!!

Assembler (Jesenia)
06/03/2021

The lady I've been working with, Courtney Shaffer, is fantastic.

Machine Operator (Bethany)
05/28/2021

The communication is great. If I have any questions there is a quick response/reply back.

Data Entry Associate (Rayann)
05/28/2021

JFC was very helpful in seeking employment. Chris Kokes was very thorough with helping me find a job within the type of work, schedule, and income that I was seeking.

Customer Service Representative (Dawn)
05/20/2021

Chris was a great listener and found me a wonderful place to work. I wanted variety in a job and a better atmosphere to work in. He found that and much more.

Administrative Assistant (Connie)
05/19/2021

I was contacted promptly by Kerry Denny and her follow up, from day one through today, is very professional and to the point. […] Kerry covered all aspects and was detail oriented. Kerry's helpful, cheerful, and uplifting spirit gives the job candidate a more positive road to follow. […] Keep up the good work!

Fulfillment Supervisor (Porfirio)
05/13/2021

Chris presented me with assignment options, not just one, which was great[…]I do not think I mentioned it to him at the time, but I always get nervous with interviews. However, I felt prepared for it after doing my interview prep with him.[…]I could go on and on about how seamless Chris made this experience for me.

Patient Account Associate (Tiffany)
05/06/2021

Brianna, my recruiter, was beyond helpful every step of the way!

Medical Office Associate (Candy)
05/06/2021

The process was simple. My recruiting specialist Brianna Titi is great. JFC had a thorough preparation process that helped me to prepare for my interview and kept up with me after I got a job.

Receptionist (Alexis)
05/04/2021

Helpful and very friendly

Data Entry Associate (Christina)
03/15/2021

The recruiters always seem to have exactly what you're looking for and they work with you to find you the right job that fits your schedule.

High Reach Forklift Associate (Victor)
03/12/2021

Brianna has been great to work with. She has been prompt with all replies and follow ups.

Data Entry Associate (Vanessa)
03/11/2021

Chris was on top of everything during the whole interview and job offer process.

Customer Service Representative (Heather)
03/10/2021

JFC has great service and helps you find jobs that fit your career goals.

Patient Account Associate (Kristen)
03/05/2021

I was a JFC employee in the past and had a great experience with the job I was assigned to back then and working for an agency again, almost 10 years later, the experience with JFC is still great.

Patient Account Associate (Kristen)
03/05/2021

My agent Michael Hochreiter, He pushed and never wavered until he found a company just right for me. Best agent at JFC in my opinion by far […] Everything was great.

Shipping Associate (Sage)
03/03/2021

I think JFC is the best temp to work with. Courtney did a great job.

Assemblers (David)
02/26/2021

Excellent Staff

Shipping Associate (Francisco)
02/23/2021

The customer service skills are on point and the concern they have for their employees is very courteous. Keep doing what you're doing.

Administrative Assistant (Doris)
02/16/2021

Chris Kokes, my recruiter, has been very helpful and supportive throughout the entire process. I have enjoyed working and interacting with him. He has also worked along with my client supervisor to get any issues resolved quickly. I am loving the assignment and am very excited about the potential[…]

Medical Office Associate (Michael)
02/11/2021

Maria was extremely helpful and understanding she got me to a job that I asked for. Can't do much better than that

Crew Leader (Justin)
02/10/2021

I think they're doing a wonderful job. No complaints.

Medical Office Associate (Emily)
02/08/2021

Excellent communication and amazing opportunities. My agent found a job that met and exceeded my expectations. […] Everything is great.

Polisher (Ian)
02/02/2021

The staff are just incredible to work with […] At this point I am very happy with my experience with JFC staffing […]

Patient Account Associate (Jennifer)
01/14/2021

They are very courteous when I call them. They are prompt with responding to emails/phone calls. They work to quickly find the next assignment so there isn't a big gap between paychecks.

Patient Account Associate (Theresa)
01/12/2021

Chris Kokes was extremely professional and dedicated. He found the job that was the right fit for me…exactly what I was looking for. I have already given his information to another individual. The process was efficient and outcome was beneficial for me.

Medical Office Manager (Jay)
01/12/2021

Taylor went above and beyond my expectations of a recruiter. By far the best agency I have experienced. Taylor exceeded expectations and talked me through anything I didn't know or had questions about. Her preparation was top notch and answered all of my questions in detail.

Mechanical Assembler (Joshua)
01/12/2021

Very professional!

Maintenance Technician (Isaiah)
01/05/2021

JFC Staffing listened to my needs and matched me with a job that fit my needs.

CNC Machinist (David)
01/05/2021

I like working with Chris and I hope to work with him in the future.

Administrative Assistant (Stephanie)
12/10/2020

So far everything has worked out well. Thank-You!

Operations Manager (Dan)
12/08/2020

I really love the job

Mechanical Assembler (Michael)
12/08/2020

Chris has been extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He always goes above and beyond to get things figured out with me. My job was postponed for a month and Chris took it upon himself to find me something to fill the time. I have nothing negative to say. Y'all should be proud!!

Treasury Assistant (Holly)
12/08/2020

Brett and everyone on the team at JFC has been helpful and supportive. Brett took the time to look at my previous responsibilities to find a position that (thus far) has proved to be a great match.

Business Support Clerk (Jessica)
12/04/2020

Courtney was so happy and willing to help

Assembler (Tobey)
11/24/2020

I have worked with JFC in the past and have never had a bad experience.

Customer Service Representative (Donna)
11/11/2020

I got a job within a week of joining. My agent was extremely helpful and answered all my questions thoroughly and was very pleasant throughout my experience.

CNC Lathe Operator (Eli)
11/11/2020

Out of the many staffing companies available, JFC has been the most responsive.

Administrative Assistant (Jean)
10/29/2020

JFC provided effective and efficient services. I was pleased with the amount of progress that was completed after applying for some positions[…] I found everything to be exceptional from the recruiters, to the payroll department, and reception. Everyone was incredibly helpful, and genuinely cares for your success.

Receptionist (Amy)
10/27/2020

Courtney was very diligent in helping me get a job and helping me get started right away. She was determined to make my entire experience great and I'm entirely grateful for this. Hire more people like Courtney Shaffer.

Service Store Clerk (Nyaira)
10/22/2020

My recruiter Chris Kokes has been amazing. He has been there every step to help me get my interview as well as help me with time cards. Even when I forgot something or couldn't find what I needed to give him at that time , Chris was very understanding and available to be reached.[…]

Receptionist (Shania)
10/22/2020

My recruiter Dani has been very helpful to me and the jobs that are available. This is my second temp job that I have gotten through JFC. I have been pretty happy with everything.

Clerical Assistant (Tessa)
10/15/2020

Easy to work with and they found jobs that fit the requirements and they fought for the right pay for said jobs

Customer Service Representative (Austin)
10/13/2020

Everyone is extremely nice and professional. Taylor Krinock did an excellent job finding me several positions to choose from I highly recommend JFC! My experience was exceptional[…]

Shipping Clerk (Josh)
10/13/2020

Everybody I have had the pleasure of interacting with from JFC has been a delight.

Service Store Clerk (Cody)
10/08/2020

The company is really helpful and has great communication […] everything is going great

Picker (Sadaye)
10/07/2020

Recruiter was very friendly and professional

Machine Operator (Frederick)
09/29/2020

Great recruiter[Chris Kokes], obtained a position quickly, love my job placement […] JFC staffing has exceeded my expectations

Account Maintenance Specialist (Amanda)
09/24/2020

Everyone is friendly and everything was fast and easy. So far everything has been great […]

Electronic Assembler (Jasmyn)
09/22/2020

I'm overall pleased with my experience with JFC. Everyone is so nice and helpful.

Housekeeper (Dawn)
09/10/2020

Maria George has been excellent to work with. She typically is able to provide candidates that are well fitted to us. Other staffing services have struggled with this.

Project Manager (Steve)
09/01/2020

You were accurate and excellent….always answered when I needed you[…]if I could give you more than 10 on the scale I would

General Labor (Felix)
09/01/2020

This was the first temp agency I used where I had the same recruiter(Chris Kokes). There was constant communication and I felt like he had my back on every assignment. He actually wanted me to find a job that fit me, instead of just placing me somewhere.

Office Administrator (Lyndsey)
08/28/2020

They jump in right away and do everything they can to put you somewhere to work. Very friendly as well.

Machine Operator (Yaritza)
08/10/2020

Great attitude […] you guys are at your best I don't think it can get any better

Welder (Jerry)
08/06/2020

Very thorough screening to make sure you get the best opportunity

Administrative Assistant (Amy)
07/30/2020

The service that you provided was excellent I was very pleased

Welder (Robert)
07/28/2020

Taylor, my recruiter, worked very fast to find me a job. She was very professional. Taylor took the time to call me at the end of my first day to ask how things went and I thought that was awesome. So thanks to Taylor and JFC temps!

Machine Operator (Denton)
07/24/2020

Maria was wonderful in helping me every step of the way. You guys have provided me with the least stressful job search I've ever gone through. For me you guys did a wonderful job staying in contact, keeping me informed, and helping me improve my skills to be more valuable to a company[…]

Industrial Maintenance Technician (Sara)
07/10/2020

Deb was very diligent and helpful.

Warehouse Associate (Gerald)
07/07/2020

Taylor was most helpful. It was easy and efficient. I got a quick interview and started immediately.

Machine Operator (Bradley)
05/20/2020

Very responsive, professional, and courteous.

Machine Operator (David)
05/18/2020

JFC has been very helpful in any situation They are very pleasant and care about their employees.

Machine Operator (Sandra)
05/12/2020

I have been with the company for many years and it has improved very much. This past year has been the best for me.

Data Entry Specialist (Sharon)
05/11/2020

If you continue to match associates to requirement as you did Josh I would recommend JFC to anyone. You hit it out of the park on Josh.

Supervisor (Sharon)
05/05/2020

Great service and very helpful. I'm very satisfied with the job she has got me thank you so much it helped me out a lot.

Machine Operator (Shyquin)
03/19/2020

Organized and efficient. Managed to find a perfect job for me. I know it was not easy.

Clerk (Cora)
03/10/2020

I love the internal customer service I have received from Dani in your Harrisburg office as my job recruiter.

Patient Account Associate (DiJawn)
03/06/2020

Friendly and helpful staff. Any questions I had were promptly answered by Mike, and he was readily available when any arose. […] It was a great experience.

Equipment Operator (Daniel)
03/04/2020

Chris found a job for me within a reasonable amount of time and it was exactly what I was looking for.

Clerk (Claire)
02/19/2020

The interviewer and process was professional and made me feel comfortable.

Call Center Representative (Tameka)
02/18/2020

Very professional friendly helpful

Material Handler (Neil)
02/14/2020

Everyone was welcoming and friendly

Call Center Representative (Tequala)
02/12/2020

Dani was a great recruiter and helped me more than any other recruiter from other agencies have helped me.

Toll Enforcement Representative (Ksandra)
02/12/2020

I found the experience with JFC to be very professional and positive.

Front Counter Associate (Pamela)
02/12/2020

Very helpful & communicative in my search for a new job.

Secretary (Carol)
02/07/2020

Taylor is a very friendly person and responds to you quick!

Assembler (Emily)
02/05/2020

Friendly and courteous people

Customer Service Representative (Kenneth)
02/05/2020

Marcus did a great job and found me a great job on the first try! […] Everything was top notch!

HVAC Installer (Marcus)
01/28/2020

Very friendly and professional. Prompt courteous service. Always there for me, even on weekends.

CNC Machinist (Robert)
01/28/2020

[..]She[Courtney Shaffer] listened to all my concerns and interacted with me in a kind-hearted and patient manner that made me feel important[…]I enjoyed my visit and am very thankful for the service I received. I would and will definitely recommend JFC Staffing to any and all who cross my path in need of employment

Packer (Sandy)
01/24/2020

Laurel did a fantastic job matching my skills with an interested employer. She took the time to identify my strengths and was always helpful and positive through the process. My new position is a perfect match thanks to her.

Customer Service Representative (Christine)
01/22/2020

Because my recruiter was awesome and helped me out during ever step. Plus he never gave up on me when I had some set backs. I am extremely thankful for that. If I ever need help finding a welding job he will be the first call I will make.[…] It was the best experience I have had using a recruiting service.

Welder (Tristan)
01/13/2020

Maria was very thorough with her background and references to ensure that she wasn't sending me over to a job that didn't fit me or the company. […] From keeping in touch constantly, Being real friendly and professional, and helped me restructured my resume to appeal more to the employer. Everything was handled well.

CNC Lathe Operator (Junior)
01/13/2020

My experience with Marcus Glover was a great one. He stayed in contact with me about job openings.

Welder (William)
01/10/2020

Because her customer service and hospitality was very good I would say it was the best I ever had.[…]everything was great and professional

CNC Lathe Operator (Steven)
01/10/2020

It was an absolute pleasure to have worked with Shariah during these past few months. She is a quick learner and asks questions when clarity is needed. Importantly, she was very personable, kind, and fun! We'll miss her.

Executive Director (Harry)
01/08/2020

Beverly has been an asset to [our company] in the 30 days she has been here. She is pleasant and interacts very well with all of the staff.

Loan Operations Manager (Linda)
01/03/2020